There are seven sacraments which are:

1. Baptism

2. Holy Eucharist (Communion)

3. Reconciliation (Confession)

4. Confirmation

5. Marriage

6. Holy Orders

7. Anointing the Sick


The reception of a sacrament is a most important moment in the life of a member of the Church community, and careful preparation should be made.  Our Church offers a time of preparation for those who are to receive sacraments, to enable them to enter more fully into these great mysteries of our faith.